Welcome, dear visitor!

It is a pleasure to have you on my blog. I hope you will spend some nice time here.

During the day I work to make ends meet so I can pay my landlord, and during the night I post here as the Langlord.

I have been blessed with the opportunity to combine my passion with my studies and I’m now doing an MA programme in modern languages.

I use various tools, such as vocapp.com, that make learning new languages easier and more efficient.

Please do contact me if you share the same passion as I do!

All the best,

The Langlord

Leave a Reply

